Hello there. Although I recently paid for the Pro plan, it seems that the accompanying settings (like changing the metadata or hiding the sleek.page logo) are not available to me. I’m still getting an ‘upgrade to pro’ message there.
Of course, this could be a payment issue, but based on the invoice and receipt that doesn’t seem likely. Any ideas?